Rimsky-Korsakov | Scheherazade

Released in May 2021

Released in May 2021

EUR 15.00

(incl. 5.00% Umsatzsteuer)


Mikhail Glinka (1804-1857)
[01] Overture to the Opera «Ruslan and Lyudmila» 04’56

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (1844-1908)
«Scheherazade» Symphonic Suite for Orchestra Op. 35
[02] The Sea and Sinbad‘s Ship 10’47
[03] The Legend of the Kalendar Prince 12’40
[04] The Young Prince and the Young Princess 10’59
[05] Festival at Baghdad. The Sea. Ship Breaks upon a Cliff Surmounted by a Bronze Horseman 12’30

Aleksandr Borodin (1833-1887)
[06] Polovtsian Dances from the Opera «Prince Igor» 11’36

Total length 63’51


Kirill Maximov, violin (Concertmaster)
Emmanuel Tjeknavorian, conductor
Tonkunstler Orchestra

More shop articles

My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List